Ronnie James Dio är död


I brist på ord får det bli en bild..


Bild från
swedenrock.com

"Today my heart is broken, Ronnie passed away at 7:45am 16th May. Many, many friends and family were able to say their private good-byes before he peacefully passed away. Ronnie knew how much he was loved by all. We so appreciate the love and support that you have all given us. Please give us a few days of privacy to deal with this terrible loss. Please know he loved you all and his music will live on forever."

- Wendy Dio

"Crying right now in rememberance of my Hero & friend Ronnie James Dio. Dio died this morning & he was a major, major part of my life. I got to do shows with him & work with him & I loved Dio my whole life. Thanks so much the world has lost one of the best. Your last album was your best. Of course"

- Sebastian Bach

"RIP Ronnie James Dio, one of the best Heavy Metal singers of all time"
"Ronnie died at 7:45am this morning, but his music will live for eternity. \m/"


- Slash

"Rest in Peace Ronnie. You inspired millions of us."

- Nikki Sixx

Och detta var ju bara en bråkdel av alla reaktioner. Sebastian Bach gav mig tårar i ögonen. Seriöst. Det här är ju.. fan..

Vila i frid Ronnie




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0